free web hosting | free hosting | Business WebSite Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Would you like to re-connect with an old friend?
Click here to have your email addy listed on this page.
Please be sure to include your full name, location (optional)  and email address.
 
Person
Location
EMAIL ADDRESS
Allan Vickman Sudbury, ONT avickman@sympatico.ca
Alison Peters
Sudbury, Ont wildtiger1974@hotmail.com
Ann (Hall) Morbin Lively, ONT annmorbi@aol.com
Audrie (Jamieson)  Brooks Thompson MB amareto@mts.net
Barb Britton   barbara_britton@hotmail.com
Barbara Desjardins Kinghorn Burlington. ONT barbiedesjardins@msn.com
Barb Nicholson Livingstone  Trenton, ONT francis@lks.net
Barry & Lynne (Nadjiwon) Donnelly Lively ONT real_wineintime@on.aibn.com
Bill & Jean Mulligan   mull1@vianet.on.ca
Bob & Cecile (Cayen) LeBreton 
Sudbury Ont.cecile@unitz.ca
Bob Zyma Hanmer,ONT bzyma@unitz.ca
Bobbi-Jo (Frappier) Dailey
Marysville, Ohio   daileyb@columbus.rr.com
Bobby McFarlane Lively, ONT
Brian Peters   brianapeters@hotmail.com
Brenda Semeniuk   terry099@sympatico.ca
Buzz Blackwell   bblackwell@bmts.com
Byng Uttley Asia bynguttley@hotmail.com
Carole Evans (Staples)   
Orillia, Ont csevans@csolve.net
Cathy Harding (Gotro) Vancouver Island, BC rcharding@shaw.ca
Chris Bennett
Richmond Hill, ONT christine.bennett@sympatico.ca
Chris Jones Lively, ONT cjames44@sympatico.ca
Dan Wunsch
If you're into FISHING check out my web site at http://www3.sympatico.ca/wunschfamily
Sudbury, On dan.wunsch@sympatico.ca
Darlene Cayen (Ginnie)
Grand Rapids, Michigan justdar@gmail.com
Denis Fabris   fabrisd@sympatico.ca
Diana Bobbie Hajduk   dianahajduk@gosympatico.ca
Diane (Kasepchuk) Lavallie   lavald@tyenet.com
Dick (Diego) Fabris   Lynn.Robb@rogers.com
Donna (Maloney) Foley   donna.foley@sympatico.ca
Donalda (MacDonald) Mousseau   lizslites@yahoo.com
Earl Brooks Thompson MB e_brooks@mts.net
Ed Tyreman   jetphoto1@msn.com
Erna de Burger-Fex Lively, ONT fexern@cyberbeach.net
Evelyn (Ranta) Smith   smitty.g@rogers.com
Faye Anderson Sudbury, ONT faye.anderson@sympatico.ca
Florence (Snookie Britton) Barnett Brantford, ONT littleflower@softhome.net
Frank & Vera Resetar   Fvresetar@aol.com
Frank and Terry Zadorozniak
Kitchener, ONT zads@sympatico.ca
Gail (Elliott) St Louis Lake Nipissing ONT pftag@sympatico.ca
Gary DiFilippo
Calgary, Alberta ironmerkur@hotmail.com
George Anderson Carlyle, SASK geoanderson@sasktel.net
Gerard Britton Sudbury, ONT gerardbritton@hotmail.com
Gerry Syvokas Sudbury, ONT
Gerry & Ivy Wagner Lively, ONT gerald583@hotmail.com
Helen Moyle   helda@sympatico.ca
Helen (Zadorozniak) Andrews Newmarket, ONT mhandrews@rogers.com
Jack & Cil (McBain) Jamieson Lively ONT leafs1945@unitz.ca
James Fortin Sudbury, ONT jim.fortin@city.greatersudbury.on.ca
Joanne (Hnatuk) Ecker Hamilton, ONT gsyvokas@msn.com
Joe Crosgrey Peterborough, ONT joecrosgrey@hotmail.com
John Ansons
Strathroy, ON jansons@sympatico.ca
John Brownlee Scarborough, ON john.brownlee@utoronto.ca
John Quinn   jeq@cyberbeach.net
Julie (Ranta) Walli   julieranta@hotmail.com or walli5@onlink.net
Kathleen Kearney   kakearn@msn.com
Karen (Mulligan) Leblanc   nerskel@hotmail.com
Kimberly McParland Collingwood, ON
Lia Tallevi Flabiano   rtallevi@organon.ca
Lisa (Cirtwill) Nesbitt
Schreiber, Ontario bandlnesbitt@shaw.ca
Lorraine (Gallagher) Geraghty Copper Cliff, ONT No longer working
Louise (Kiley) Mitchell Lively Ontario louise.mitchell@sympatico.ca
Marlene Moore   marlenemoore@shaw.ca
Marty McAllister   atticdust@sympatico.ca
Maureen Quinn Horan   maurquinn@hotmail.com
Mary Magill   magill@idirect.com
Michael Truskoski  Canadian Forces Base Shilo, MB mtrus@mts.net
Mike LeBreton French River, Ontario mlebreton@inco.com
Norm Lessard Greely  (Ottawa)  Ont.   nlessard1171@rogers.com
Peter Tait Alameda, SASK taitp@sasktel.net
Raymond Shannon   sportfishab@hotmail.com
Richard & Marion (Balmer) Brooks Prince Albert SASK brooks@sk.sympatico.ca
Ron & Barb (Kinghorn) Desjardins   barbiedesjardins@hotmail.com
Robert Fennell   bobbyswinecellar@hotmail.com
Rod & Connie Doran   rdoran@vianet.ca
Roger Alary
Sarnia ON.
jalar@sympatico.ca
Ron Wellings   wellings@charter.net
Sandra ( Little ) Balloway
Hanmer, Ont sballoway@allstate.ca
Sandra (Kinghorn) St.John Kitchener, ONT littlefoot@golden.net
Sheilagh (Jamieson) Naponse Lively, ONT jayenshe@yahoo.com
Steve & Mary Zadorozniak   zadorozniak0454@rogers.com
Theresa (Britton) Frappier Sudbury, ONT tfrappier@hotmail.com
Tim Tuuri Kamloops, BC timtuuri@hot mail.com
Vivian Hnatiuk Sudbury, ONT vivfhnat@hotmail.xom
Wes Bobbie Sudbury, ONT wbobbie@vianet.ca
Zenis Zyma Hamilton, ONT marzen@mountaincable.net
     

Your Name:

Where are you living now?:

Your Email Address:

Comments:


Creighton Index